Set a sell priority for each room to control the order of rooms on your booking page. Rooms with a higher priority are offered to guests first and appear at the top of the list of available rooms.
Set the sell priority of a room
Steps:
- Go to Settings > Properties > Rooms > Setup.
- Set Sell Priority for each room. A higher number means a higher priority than rooms with a lower number.
- Save your changes.
Expected result: your booking page lists rooms in order of their priority.
Important notes
- The value Hide room hides the room from the room list on the booking page.